Sunday, 21 January 2018

Short Black

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D

F8, 1/15, ISO-1600

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Wall - Dripper

Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 Macro
F5.6, 1/80 ISO-1250

Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Adjuster

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D
F8, 1/8, ISO-100


Light through the yellow paper on bottom of subject.

Taking the colour out from image makes great monochrome contrast. 

Friday, 29 December 2017

Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Mesh Filter

Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 Macro
F16, 3.2s, ISO-200

Monday, 25 December 2017

Monring

Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 MacroF8, 1/30, ISO-1600


Up close to the surface of cup.  Morning routine has just begun.

Sunday, 24 December 2017

Afternoon

Wellington, New Zealand

Panasonic Lumix GX1
LUMIX G X VARIO PZ 14-42mm / F3.5-5.6 ASPH. / POWER O.I.S @ 31mm
F5.6, 1/800, ISO-160

Friday, 22 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Bicycle

Wellington, New Zealand

Panasonic Lumix GX1

LUMIX G X VARIO PZ 14-42mm / F3.5-5.6 ASPH. / POWER O.I.S @ 14mm

F5.6, 1/250, ISO-160
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© Photo & Text Copyright Hidenao (Ben) Nakagawa. All rights reserved, including reproduction or republishing. ben-sketchbook.blogspot.com